Think Pink and Blue Honorees

Think Pink and Blue Honorees


Sen. Tom Harkin (D-IA)

Gloria & Harold Heyison

LaSalle D. Leffall, Jr., M.D., F.A.C.S., Howard University Cancer Center


AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals

Jacques Haeringer, Chef de Cuisine, L’Auberge Chez Francois

Rep. Sue Myrick (R-NC)


Ms. Ernestine Bradley, New School University, NY

Rep. Sue Kelly, (R-NY)

Ms. Rosemary Williams, Howard University Cancer         


Ms. Charrisse Jackson-Jordon President, Behind the Bench National Basketball Wives Association

Ms. Jean M. Lynn, RN, MPH, OCN , Dir. Cancer Expert Corps, National Cancer Institute

Andrea Roane, Anchor, WUSA Ch.9


Ms. Lynda Erkiletian, President, T.H.E. Artist Agency

Mr. Edward Heller, Saks Fifth Avenue

John & Monica Thompson, III, Head Basketball Coach Georgetown University and wife


Carolyn Aldige, President/Founder Prevent Cancer Foundation

Mrs. Grace Bender

Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-FL)


Mr. William Collins, III, Telecommunications Executive

Mr. Chris Wrobel, MABC Board Member


Mr. Steve Buckhantz, Washington Wizards, play by play

Ms. Kimberly Higginbothum, Howard University Cancer Center

Mr. Brian Mitchell, former Redskin great, Comcast SportsNET

Mr. Phil and Amy Mickelson, Professional Golfer


Tanya Snyder, Owner Washington Redskins

Chick Hernandez, Anchor Comcast SportsNET

The Eagle Bank Foundation, Don Rogers, Ron Paul, Andy Bridge


Barbara Grassley, Wife of U.S. Senator Chuck Grassley

Ann Ratner, Co-Founder Ratner Companies and President of Upscale Brands

DeMaurice Smith, Executive Director, National Football League Player’s Association